38 Weeks

You can’t tell from this photograph, but in real life, I totally have that look and air about me that says, “tired of being pregnant.” I am moving very slowly, I’m glad my work shifts are shorter this week, and I haven’t had a whole lot of energy to complete a lot of the household chores I wish I could. We’re pretty prepared for baby, but I want to do some cooking next week and James is planning to do some more house cleaning so that maybe our house will be guest ready for when grandma comes to spend some time helping us out after baby comes in just a couple more weeks. We still have no idea what Baby X will be named after making his/her appearance earthside.

Leave a Reply

