26 Weeks

Finally, James felt the baby move. It was a good one, too. A nice big bump to say hello to Daddy as the three of us slowly woke up for our day.

I love those mornings. I get hugs from both sides, lying in bed, there’s just so much love. Those moments, I can’t believe how lucky I am. I have a great husband who’s also a great daddy. He makes me laugh and gets these giggles out of our boy that fill our house and my heart so much. And not only do I get to wake up to two great snugglers, but I have another one on the inside there, too, saying hello to our little family like it can’t wait to meet us all.

I’m getting really excited to add more hugs to our house, too.

Leave a Reply

