Two Scoops

I hadn’t had Raisin Bran in awhile, so last time I saw it at Costco, I picked up a giant box. I enjoy the cereal. But sometimes, I find the raisins themselves to be a little bit obnoxious. I think two scoops might be too many.

James thinks I’m insane. Because I prefer the bran part to the raisin part. Which not to say that I dislike any amount of raisin in my bran, because there are certainly alternative cereals to choose, were that the case. I just prefer my raisins to enhance my bran experience. Not overpower it.

There are other things on my mind today, but with the lack of sleep last night, I’m not really in the mood to go too deep today.

2 thoughts on “Two Scoops

  1. angela says:

    I AGREE!!!! I would be okay with 1 scoop, maybe they could charge me less too!

  2. Terri says:

    That’s so funny that you wrote about Raisin Bran today! I haven’t had it in soooo long, and I just saw a commercial a couple of days ago and thought to my self: Yummmm that sounds really good, I think I will get some!!! But I am thinking that I would like the 2 scoops!LOL I will let you know!

Leave a Reply

