Tiny Dancer

Sep192009_0058M is getting really great at dancing. He waves his arms around and gets his legs into it. Sometimes even does a little shuffle around the room. I love his moves. And I take every opportunity to play music and encourage him. I’ve been dancing a lot lately. It’s good for the body. Good for the soul. And I dance because my little man is there smiling at me and grooving right along. He likes Weezer and The Animals a lot.

Are there any of your favorite bands out there that your toddlers also dig?

One thought on “Tiny Dancer

  1. danageekmom says:

    Kyle loves the Backyardagains Music. He also really digs soundtracks to movies. Pretty much anything with a good drum beat gets him going.

Leave a Reply

