She Did It

So my mom finally has a blog. We’re still working on it, but she had me do her very first post for her, since she was busy with the baby handling.

I figured it would be good to get the blog started here at the beginning of the week so that we have a little time to get her familiar with the WordPress interface. Since she has been known to need instructions repeated a few times before committing them to long-term memory.

Anyway, go on over and say hello if you get a chance. And check back for some of her own words, coming soon.

tterri.wordpress.com

One thought on “She Did It

  1. Terri says:

    great job on the blog site sweetie!! Now I guess I will have to do my thing!! I love you. mom

Leave a Reply

