Business Matters

I want to let all twenty of you readers know that my official website has been updated and all the blanks filled in. I got all the scripts and style sheets working, to the best of my knowledge, and I’m pretty proud of my accomplishment, if I do say so myself. And I do.

So please visit www.artyfuss.com for all the new and improved goodness. Not only have I added to the portfolios, but I’ve also included a list of services in case you or someone you know is in the market for a writer or designer. I’ve been able to find a good chunk of my days in which to accomplish various tasks, both around the house and in an official working capacity. And since we’re pretty broke right now and sliding further and further into debt, my working is definitely going to be a good thing. So if I can pull my freelance career together, I won’t have to venture back out into the world of desks and bosses and clocks again, which I’d rather not have to do.

And don’t forget to take a look at all the prints available to order. They are really very nice quality, and I’ll even sign them for you if you want me to. I would be honored if you were to display some of my work in your home or office. And they make great gifts if you need to make up for any holiday mistakes. Since I never seem to remember to hock my wares during the holiday buying frenzy. But hey, get a head start on next year. Yeah, you know, because the smart shoppers do their Christmas buying all year long, especially hitting those post-holiday hooplas.

I guess that about wraps up my self-promotion, which I won’t call shameless because this is my blog, after all, and if I can’t promote myself here, then I might as well give up right now. So thanks for reading, and don’t forget to bookmark my website, because you never know when you’re going to need something that I can provide.

Leave a Reply

