Frankie Say Relax

I’m pretty sure I’m stressing myself out. The funny part is that what’s stressing me out is the whole trying to relax thing. The more I try to relax, the more difficult it is to relax. So I’m stressed out, the days are whizzing by so fast I can hardly find time to shower or even pee, much less do anything over and above mere existence, like take a walk or figure out how to use my baby sling.

But at least we didn’t have to go to the doctor today. Although getting out of the house might be nice. Or maybe a nap would be better.

Leave a Reply

