Ta-Da!

Complete

My thesis! It is huge. But it is done. Marvel at its hugeness! And its done-ness! All seventy-five pages of poem-y brilliance! All it still needs are two final signatures from the department head and the dean this week. Who knew I could actually beat a deadline? When I first started freaking out about this thing, I just assumed I would be running around for signatures on Friday afternoon to make it to the library for submission by the 5:00pm deadline. But instead, I got it done. Early. By working on it when there was ample time to do so and still have some time to be distracted by other things. Like peeing in a jug.

Leave a Reply

