Aching

I think it has something to do with my driving. Not necessarily how I’m driving. More like what I’m driving. I usually don’t drive my Toyota (aka “the lawnmower”) every day to work and back. In traffic. Somehow, I don’t think that this car was meant for a lot of driving. I mean, it’s fine on the couple days a week that I don’t carpool with James. But because I’ve taken my own car every day this week due to scheduling differences, my back has been hurting, my legs have been stiff, and my neck, well, ouch again right there.

What this means is that when I get home from work, I have no choice but to go out for a walk. I need to stretch my legs. Because if I just sit down and do nothing, I will hurt even more in the morning. So that’s where I’ve been, lately. Out walking.

Leave a Reply

