A Present… for Me?

After talking it over, and reflecting on the amazing bargain at hand, our household has concluded that I should be wireless. So, an early Christmas present will be ordered for me tomorrow:

Notebook

I don’t need much, and I really was surprised that you can actually, finally get one of these newfangled lapotp thingys for less than a regular desktop these days. That is awesome. And even more awesome is the free printer, which we need since I somehow managed to incapacitate our current one.

I am excited! And it’s also a business expense! Sweet!

One thought on “A Present… for Me?

  1. YankeeAmanda says:

    Ah, the glories of wireless. I don’t think I’ll ever go back.

    NaBloPoMo rocks!

Leave a Reply

