It is Sunday

It is six o’clock in the evening. James and I have chosen to spend our Sunday in our pajamas. There’s a good reason for this. Really. We have a softball game tonight. So we figured, why shower and get dressed since we have nowhere to go during the day and will just be showering after the game anyway? So I’ve spent the afternoon working on my Milwaukee paper. It’s coming along. I have it mostly together, and I’ve about had enough of it today. I’ll work it over tomorrow, and hopefully email it to my professor either tomorrow night or Tuesday morning.

Since I decided I was done working on my paper for the day, I ended up messing around on the internet for awhile and found this website, where I made a South Park Sara:

And a South Park James:

Awesome!

Leave a Reply

