Technology

I was trying to do something fancy with this thing, since I got me a hosting account with a real domain name and all. And I don’t understand it one bit. If I want this blog posted through Blogger to a directory on my own site, there are bits of information that I need to put in, which, when I do, don’t do anything. So either I’m putting in the wrong bits or the entire operation, both here at Blogger and at my host, GoDaddy, is completely incapable of saying anything in a language that a normal person can understand. Hell, talk down to me, I don’t care, just help me get this thing to work. Anyway, this is just a small rant to see if I have irrevocably messed up my blog publishing capabilities inadvertently along the way.

Leave a Reply

