Balloons

The reason I smelled of rubber on Friday afternoon.

At least I got an excellent lunch and a fun time at the party that evening out of this.

And I was told that I could easily have a burlesque career because of the unique way I managed to transport these balloon arches from one end of the ballroom or hallway to the other. What do you think?

In my opinion, I’d need a few more balloon colors (unless, you know, it was a Packer game or something), and a tad less clothing on underneath. I don’t really think that this photo screams sexy–with the scraggly hair, shapeless t-shirt and too-big blue jeans and everything. But what do I know? Apparently, the husband isn’t the only one who thinks I’m hot stuff.

Leave a Reply

