You Know You Want It

So I’ve updated my store. I have a bunch of designs to choose from and a bunch of different products, including mousepads, mugs, shirts, cards and journals. The designs are simple, but they come from the kind of art that I’ve been working my fingers stiff over for some time, now. The actual pieces are colorful and can be seen in my flickr album, but I’m trying to generate a little hype for the art, and the writing life.

Anyway, I know that this is poor timing, as it’s just past Christmas. But now is the time to return those unwanted things and treat yourself to something fun and frivolous. Go check it out: Artyfuss by Sara.

Also, very soon, I will be putting up a real professional-type website of my very own. It’s not quite done yet, but it will include galleries for my recent and not-so-recent artistic endeavors. Thanks for all your support.

Leave a Reply

