To the Moon

It has just come time to walk away from the computer for awhile. You see, I’m trying to research the almighty honeymoon packages before we meet with our travel agent tomorrow. So we have a good idea of what kinds of things we’ll be seeing. Unfortunately, the travel agency website, where it is possible to book these trips online, is being a total bitch.

I’ve narrowed it down. To Aruba, Barbados, Grenada, Jamaica, and St. Lucia. I haven’t looked at the chain resorts like Sandals or Couples yet, but I’m at the point where it’s time for a beer and some television before I get back on it. Maybe I’ll even work on some homework.

Stupid internet.

Leave a Reply

