Ding Dong Done

The Paper is complete! I came home early from work today because I wasn’t completely confident in my late night/early morning rhetorical abilities, but I went through the paper, made some necessary adjustments and came out with some pretty quality stuff, if I do say so myself.

It’s always so stressful to have a paper hanging over your head like that. You know it will get done, but you’re never quite certain how or how well. Fortunately, there’s only one of these monstrosities left for the semester. The other work, if I can manage my time well enough, should fall into place before that last paper comes due. Keep your fingers crossed that I can manage my time well enough.

Leave a Reply

