Nonce Sense

I use the excuse of poetry, but really, I’ve been surfing the internet this whole time. At least I am at a good point for the poem that’s due when I get back from Milwaukee. Did I tell you I’m going to Milwaukee next weekend? My cousin is finally getting married. I have to do some wedding things of my own, as usual. Another thing I haven’t been doing enough of. Because I watch Mork and Mindy and read long pages of repeating things on the computer. It’s becoming worse than television. Click here for free stuff! I need to be reading more. Writing more. More. I need more of you to click here for free stuff! Tonight, I will show James my lyric sequence. I haven’t shown him a poem in awhile. Tonight I must also clean the bathroom some. And I should not have been sitting at this computer for the last three hours. Ok, I’m going away now to do something productive. Really.

Leave a Reply

