Her name is Lola

If you are in school or have a life of any sort, I must advise. Don’t get the Sims 2 until you have a LOT of free time.

I never really played the Sims before, but last week, we got ourselves a copy of the game everyone’s talking about. It’s fun, but time consuming as hell. So if you have anything that you need to be getting done, DO NOT BUY THIS GAME.

And I’ve only got one Sim going, AND she hasn’t even done anything Really Cool yet.

Must. Stop. Playing. This. Game. Have. To. Read. For. Class. Tomorrow.

If my willpower can hold out, I just might be okay. Be strong, Willpower. Lola will be there when all the reading is done.

One thought on “Her name is Lola

  1. Lee says:

    That game isn’t by any chance, um… burnable to another CD and mailed to a friend, is it? I mean, not for me, I’m a law-abiding citizen. I’m just curious. Out of curiousity. 😛

Leave a Reply

